Geelong West Neighbourhood House

Celebrating Diversity, Building Community

2018 Annual General Meeting

Geelong West Neighbourhood House held its 2018 AGM on Tuesday 9 October, at 7pm, at Gateways Support Services, Albert St, Geelong West.

Membership of the new Committee of Management is as follows:

President  - Pam Virgona
Vice President – Lyn Morrison
Secretary – Maggie McNamara
Assistant Treasurer – Madeleine Wilson
Ordinary Members – Jason Brown, Deb Holmes, Helga Klischat, Joanne Brown, Rosemary Nugent, David Kearney, Ros Muir Morris

Thank you to former President – Sheila White, and former Secretary – Mary Budd for your work during the past year.

The new Committee of Management looks forward to managing the transition from an unfunded to a funded Neighbourhood House – and all the benefits this will bring to our local community.

Watch this space!